Executive Commitee Members


President:  Vacant

VP:   Vacant

Past President:  Sussan Frisk

Treasurer:  Wendy Henderson

Secretary: Linda Anderson

Committee Chairs

Display: Janice Moerat

Membership: Donna Kirkpatrick and Patricia OSullivan

Outreach: Terry Fenton & Glenys Emmerson

Project of the Month: Ann Power

Quilt Show: Lynn Robitaille

Workshops: Lynn Robitaille & Betty Szkokan

Audio Visual: Sioux Salo

Website: Sandi Wilson

Hospitality: Marlene Robitaille and Pat Theissen

Sit and Sew: Peggy Suter

© 2017 - 2019 by Gwillimbury Quilt Guild. Proudly created with Wix.com